mariah-jordan

With the aid of the Newark College Promise Scholarship I had the ability to be fully prepared for my first year of college financially. This scholarship gave the opportunity to attend college and excel in all my classes and I made it to the Deans List. Thank You

– M. Jordan, Montclair State University

12717535_1722147788007251_5804368076771823637_nI would like to thank you very much for all your assistance with helping Sa’id to receive the Newark College Promise Scholarship.  I truly appreciate your help and we are very grateful for the scholarship. It is a big help. God bless you. Have a great day.

-S. Daniels, William Paterson University

shontia

The Benefits I Have Received From Being Awarded The Newark College Promise Scholarship Is Help With Purchasing Books And School Supplies Needed For The Different Classes For Both Fall And Spring Semester. This Scholarship Was A Huge Help For Me!   Thank You.

 – Shontia C., Rutgers University

rakwon

“This award has kept me motivated to do my best in my classes towards my first degree. Thank you so much for the help. I really appreciate it.”

– Rakwon C., Kean University (Pilot Year Recipient)

Leave a Reply

